F.A.Q

常见问题

关于OMC

OMC GROUP BY AIO SYNERGRY HOLDING BERHAD, AIO即为⼀家科技公司,拥有长达6年稳定的科技背景,目前迈入第7年,掌握当前先进的科技技术,被⻢来⻄亚政府授予《⼗⼤最具潜质》科技公司,公司拥有百位科技程序员。

OMC Group由AIO SYNERGY HOLDING BERHAD创立,而AIO在创新技术背景方面拥有6年的经验。 该公司拥有100多名科学和技术程序员。 AIO被马来西亚政府授予最具潜力的科技公司。

2020年3月9号

OMC Group 对于区块链的研发不仅是为了加密数字货币,更是为解决社会的数据信任问题, 当数据上链后,数据将不能被篡改,可辅证各⾏业公开数据查账及资料的核实。在⽤于进⾏全球智能⽀付系统方面,既能达到跨境⽀付并且运用区块链的技术为现今社会带来更智能及安全的存储交易数据。2014年至今,OMC Group已在东南亚包含中国,台湾,越南,泰国,印尼,新加坡,日本及马来西亚实现法定货币第三方支付应用场景,在未来将会以区块链加密数字货币实现无国度限制的应用场景为目的

关于OMC科技

  • OMChain的应⽤将更好的减免⾦融⻛险认证和加强数据透明化
  • OMChain可辅助企业证实其数据的真实性
  • OMC 为专注于打造 OMChain 的算⼒协作共享利润
  • OMC也会⽤于公司⽣态圈的流通结算⼯具

8,000万枚

  • 40% 将分配于矿池。分发给所有挖矿的OMC POS
  • 40% 研发技术/维护社区基⾦
  • 20% 社区推⼴基⾦

Public Chain (OMChain)

AIO科技研发团队

一秒可处理6万笔交易

OMChain只能承载OMC一种数字资产

公链的技术,简单解释为:个⼈有记录上传数据的权利,但已上传确认的数据且不能被篡改,所有数据/钱包地址都可在公共区块链游览器中被查阅,实现匿名去中心化且透明的原则

拥有独⽴知识产权的 APOC 技术(授权容量存储证明)。

(已申请专利)

AIO具有优质实⼒的科研团队,专注于研发新⼀代APOC技术并且实质打造应⽤落地场景。存储容量证明(PoC)或空间证明(PoSpace)是⼀种源于Burstcoin的共识算法,与⼯作量证明机制(PoW) 类似。但是与 PoW 使⽤计算能⼒不同,PoC使⽤存储量来执⾏⼯作量证明。PoC挖矿时⽐较节能,该理念⽐较适合于 使⽤低CPU与低内存量的移动设 备进⾏挖矿的⽤户 考虑到区块链的安全、去中⼼化和性能等问题,OMC 建⽴全新的授权存储容量证明机制(APoC)⽤于限制区块链中⽤户的参与度,⽬的是为了解决以下问题: • 限制⾮授权挖矿,防⽌ 51%攻击 • 提升性能 • 更好的群体控制能力 优势: • 利用存储预算好的哈希达到节能,无需每次出块重新计算哈希 • 自主研发的底层协议,并非抄袭市面上PoC的NXT架构的底层协议 • 运用UTXO账本数据类型

OMC建立了新的授权存储容量认证机制(APOC),纳入区块链的安全性、去中心化和性能,以限制参与到区块链中的用户数量。这项机制主要解决以下问题:

 

  • 限制未经授权的采矿,防止51%的攻击
  • 提高绩效
  • 更好的团队管理能力

 

优势

  • 可降低耗能,通过存储哈希值,避免每次重新计算哈希值
  • 这项自主开发的底层协议并非市场上基于概念验证(PoC)NXT体系结构的底层协议的副本
  • 使用UTXO分类账数据类型

SHA256加密哈希函数,这能使破解难度更大,能够提高更高的安全性

OMC 使⽤ SHA3-256 创建挖矿散列值。提供⼀个随机参数值给SHA3-256 散列函数可⽣成⼀个唯⼀散列值。使⽤ SHA3 的原因是散列值难以计算,且很难⽤于构建采⽤应⽤型专⽤集成电路(ASIC)设计的OMC挖矿机器。此外,由于在⽂件绘制 过程中只需要对散列进⾏⼀次预计算,因此不适⽤ 于实时挖掘的SHA3慢速散列将成为⼀种优势。在随机值⽣成散列值之前,它先准备种⼦数据,然后只执⾏ SHA3-256 散列,然后将其保 存到存储空间中。种⼦数据由。OMC POS序列号,设备 ID、帐户 ID、钱包地址和8字节长的随机值组成。散列值将被储存在 Scoop 中,并⽤散列标签备注

采矿费可以低⾄ 0.00000001 OMC/每 KB

OMC ⽹络是基于 P2P (对等)⽹络体系结构,不断连接同⼀⽹络中的多 个节点以实现 数据的同步化。P2P ⽹络意味着在同⼀⽹络中的每台计算机都是 同⼀的、拥有相同权限且 授权在平⾯拓扑结构中相互通信。除对等协议之外, OMC ⽹络也包含了额外的定制⽹ 关协议,可提供路由服务,提⾼ P2P ⽹络的 连接效率,可迅速地帮助新增节点连接⽹络中其他节点

OMC 的核⼼代码由 AIO 科研团队⾃主研发,独⽴完成

可以,https://github.com/omcdev

可以的,OMC 拥有区块链浏览器: www.explorer.omc-group.co

OMC 总发⾏为 8,000万枚,预计耗时17年能够计算完成所有的区块,每阶段将会以174天完成 250,000个区块然后,进⾏减半

(第二阶段计算方程式)

  • 每分钟=一个区块
  • 每个区块=奖励100 OMC(根据现阶段计算)
  • 每天=1440 区块
  • 每天总额奖励=144,000 OMC
  • 大约174 天减半=250,000 区块=25,000,000 OMC (第二阶段计算法)

备注:完成每阶段的25 万区块后,奖励将会进行减半!

  • 一个区块=5MB
  • 一个交易最少1.5 Byte
  • 5MB 大约能存350 万笔交易
  • 将MB 转换为Byte

*5MB×1024=5120 KB×1024=5,242,880 Byte

5,242,880 Byte ÷1.5 Byte=大约350 万笔++

 

是的!当完成 860 万个区块的时候,就意味着 8000万 OMC 已经奖励完毕,但是矿⼯还是能在交易费中获取奖励(OMC)

当前,OMC 已在雷盾交易所 LOEX 上线,⽬的先打造基础粉丝,同时让更⼆级流量认识并了解 OMC 的技术与应⽤价值,再迈进更⼤流量的交易市场

OMC产品与价值观

OMC ⾃由交易,挖矿所得即为矿主所有,⼒求打造价值和应⽤有共 识群体,极⼒避免⼤量抛售的⾏为,维持 OMC 的市值稳定,及商业价值的稳步增⻓。

OMC的价值需从两个⽅⾯体现,共识群体的增加,以及⽣态商业应⽤的落地

  • 共识群体

OMC POS 其特有的⽆国界属性 ,在世界各地的推⼴,打造世界范围共识群体的增加,促进 OMC节点共识的增多和社区落建

 

  • 应⽤场景

⽣态落地的商业应⽤越多,消费领域的推⼴的扩展,共识群体不断的增加, OMC价值将会不断⻓

社区的发展⽬的为进⼀步筛选共识群体,推⼴矿机机制-使得更多认识的产⽣同时拥护⽣态圈的发展,当社区壮⼤的同时数据链也不断增加,公司价值及发展也就更稳健的运⾏

OMC WALLET 独辟蹊径,率先选择⾛ Visa/Master 的渠道, 实现可以 ⻢上链接 各⾏各业,运⽤现有的平台借⼒为 OMC 直接能在各⾏业应⽤落地

我们已经与VISA/MASTER 链接了,您所得到的OMC直接可以透过 OMC Group 所推出Debit Card 在各⾏各业的商业领域直接可以作为⽀付管道

目前已经在BANK NEGARA 进入风控审核阶段,预计2个月内落地使用

附加价值 

使用Pos terminal (credit card machine)来当挖矿机,刷卡机平时都只是摆一旁,当要收款时才会启动,大部分时间都摆在那,现在我们给他附加价值,当它没在用的时候,它可以为你挖矿创造额外的收益

 

数据上链

是我们把所有的交易数据都上链,大家都知道区块链一旦上链就数据更改不了,所以数据是完全真实而不能被篡改,如果你说你的餐厅每个月营收一百万,这个是你告诉我罢了,或者你可以提供Management Account 或者Audited Report,不过还是有机会收到人为的篡改,不过如果你提供的是上链的数据,这样当你为你的餐厅要融资,或者售卖出去,公信力就很强

  • 能存放OMC
  • 逐步开放接收八大主流货币(BTC,ETH,USDT 等等)
  • 可方便地观察OMC POS 挖矿的状况
  • 提供各数字货币的实时价格
  • 区块链/数字货币实时新闻
  • 转币功能

通过多重签名和密钥保护资金,不可检索的私钥禁止复制钱包

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese

F.A.Q

Frequently Asked Questions

About Omc Group

OMC GROUP BY AIO SYNERGRY HOLDING BERHAD, AIO is a technology company with a stable technology background for 6 years, currently entering the 7th year, mastering the current advanced technology, was awarded by the Asian government “The most potential” technology company, the company has hundreds of technical programmers.

OMC Group is founded by AIO SYNERGY HOLDING BERHAD, while AIO had a 6 years experiences in innovation technologies background. The company has more than 100 science and technology programmers. AIO was awarded with the most potential science and technology company by the Malaysia government.

9th March of 2020

OMC Group’s research and development of the blockchain is not only to encrypt digital currencies, but also to solve the problem of social data trust. After the data is chained, the data cannot be tampered with, which can supplement the public data audits and information verification of various industries.  In terms of being used in the global smart payment system, it can achieve cross-border payment and use blockchain technology to bring smarter and more secure storage of transaction data to the society today. Since 2014, the OMC Group has also implemented third-party payment application scenarios in fiat currencies like China, Taiwan, Vietnam, Thailand, Indonesia, Singapore, Japan, Malaysia and mostly Southeast Asia country.

About Omc Technology

  • OMChain is created to improve the financial exemption along the country while making every transaction data to be transparency enough.
  • OMChain can also assist companies to verify the authenticity of their company data
  • OMC focus to build the collaborative formation and profit sharing of OMChain
  • OMC will be used as a circulation and settlement tools of the company’s ecosystem

80 Millions

  • 40% – Mining Pool to be distributed to all OMC POS mining machine
  • 40%- Technology research & development or maintaining community funds
  • 20% – Community marketing funds

AIO’s research & development team

OMC is the only digital asset that can be loaded onto OMChain.

The technology of the public chain is simply explained as: the individual has the right to record the uploaded data, the confirmed data that has been uploaded then cannot be tampered with. All the data or wallet addresses can be consulted in the public blockchain explorer to achieve through anonymous centralized and transparent principles

Independent Intellectual Property, APOC Technology (Authorized Proof of Capacity)

* Applied for patents

AIO has a high-quality and practical research team, which focus on the research and development of the new generation APOC technology and essentially creates a landing scenario. Proof of Capacity (POC) or Proof of Space (pospace) are two consensus algorithms derived similar to Burstcoin, which are similar to PoW. However, unlike POW requires high computation, POC enables storage to perform quantum proof. POC mining is more energy-saving, and this concept is more suitable for mobile devices with low CPU and memory to enter mining

Considering the security, decentralization and performance of the blockchain, OMC has built a new authorized storage capacity certification mechanism (APOC) to limit the participation of users in the blockchain. The purpose of this mechanism is to solve the following problems:

 

  • Limit unauthorized mining, prevent 51% attack
  • Improve performance
  • Better capability for group management

 

Advantage

  • Energy saving by using a well-stored hash without having to recalculate the hash every time
  • The self-developed underlying protocol is not a copy of the underlying protocol of the NXT architecture of the PoC that’s in the market
  • Uses UTXO ledger data types

SHA256 encrypts hash function, which makes it more difficult to crack and improves the security

OMC enables SHA3-256 to create mining hash values providing random parameter values to the SHA3-256 hash function to form unique hash values. The reason of making SHA3 is that hash value is difficult to calculate, and it is difficult to copy due to OMC mining machine is designed by ASIC mechanism. In addition, because only pre calculation is needed for the hash in the process of piece drawing, the slow hash of SHA3 that is not suitable for real-time mining will become an advantage. Before the random value is hashed, it first prepares the seed data, then only executes the hash of SHA3-256, and then saves it to the storage space. The data are from. OMC POS serial number, device ID, account ID, wallet address and random value of 8 bytes. The hash value will be stored in scoop and the hash tag comment

Mining fee can be as low from  0.00000001 OMC/KB

OMC network is based on P2P (peer-to-peer) network architecture, which continuously connects multiple nodes in the same network to achieve data synchronization. P2P network means that every computer in the same network is the same, has the same permissions and is authorized to communicate with each other in the flat topology. In addition to peer-to-peer protocol, OMC network also contains additional customized protocol, which can provide routing services, improve the connection efficiency of P2P network, and quickly help new nodes connect to other nodes in the network

No. OMC core tech is fully designed and develop by AIO R&D’s team in Malaysia

Yes, visit OMC’s Explorer: www.explorer.omc-group.co

The total number of OMCs is 80 million, which is expected to take 17 years to calculate and complete all the blocks. Halving will occur every 174days after completing 250,000 blocks

(Second stage equation)

  • Every minute = One block
  • Each block = Reward 100 OMCs (calculated based on current stage)
  • Daily = 1440 blocks
  • Total daily reward = 144,000 OMCs
  • Approximately 174 days halving occur = 250,000 blocks = 25,000,000 OMC (second stage calculation)

Remarks: The reward will be halved after completing 250,000 blocks at each stage

  • One block = 5MB
  • 5 Bytes min per transaction
  • 5MB can store approximately 3.5 million transactions
  • Convert MB to Byte

* 5MB × 1024 = 5120 KB × 1024 = 5,242,880 Byte

5,242,880 Byte ÷ 1.5 Byte = approximately 3.5 million ++

 

Yes! When 8.6 million blocks are completed, it means that 80 million OMC has been rewarded, but the miner can still get rewards from the transaction fee (OMC)

At present moment, OMC has been listed on LOEXCHANE. The first step is to build our foundation fans at the same time, creating more traffic understand about OMC’s technology and the future value, eventually move into a higher traffic trading exchange market

OMC’s Product Application & Value

OMC belongs to free trading, and the mining income is owned by the miner itself. It is a consensus group seeking to create value and respond to it. It is extremely important to avoid selling in volume, maintain the market value stability of OMC and the steady increase of commercial value.

The value of OMC needs to be reflected in two aspects: the increase of consensus community, and the landing of commercial response

  • Consensus community

OMC POS has its unique no-national boundary attribute, which is promoted around the world to create more consensus community and aims to increase the volume of OMC node without boundaries

 

  • Application scene

The more ecosystem and commerce we implement, the bigger community we will have thus will ensure the value of OMC in every aspect

The purpose of the community development is to further screen consensus group by promoting the mining machine’s mechanism to create more recognition and support towards the development of the ecosystem. When the community grows strong it will lead to the continuous increase of data chain thus stabilising company’s value and operations

OMC wallet takes the lead by choosing Visa / Master as the channel to realize the connection between various industries and the operation of existing platforms so that OMC can directly get connected in various industries

We have already linked with Visa / Master. The OMC you’ve obtained be used directly using the debit card launched by OMC group as a payment channel in the business fields of various industries

At present moment, OMC Card is at the risk control audit stage by Bank Negara and is expected to be utilise within 2 months

Value Add-ed 

Most of the time POS terminal is only utilised for collecting payment, now we are providing additional value to the POS terminal (credit card machine) which functions as a mining machine by generating additional income for you by mining when it’s not in used

 

Linked Data

We link all the transaction data into the chain. We all know that once the block chain is linked, the data cannot be changed, making the data completely authentic and cannot be tampered with. Take for example, you could say that your restaurant’s monthly revenue is one million without any substantial proof, but if you would like to finance, or sell your restaurant one day, the credibility of your restaurant will be stronger once you’ve provided the data on the chain

  • Able to store OMC
  • Accepts eight mainstream digital currencies (BTC,ETH,USDT etcs)
  • Able to monitor the status OMC POS’s mining
  • Provide real-time prices for various digital currencies
  • Provide latest news & update on blockchain’s industry
  • Management of digital currency exchange

Funds are protected with multiple signatures and keys and non-retrievable private keys prohibiting the replication of the wallet

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish